Through community and regional partnerships, the City of Springfield will work with the surrounding region to create a vibrant transportation system that successfully links people, goods, and places through a safe, sustainable, efficient, effective, and accessible network that supports seamless connections for all modes of travel, thereby maintaining and enhancing economic vitality and quality of life.

Committee Members

  • Dave Roling (co-chair)
  • Kelly Turner (co-chair)
  • Bill Adams
  • Bob Atchley
  • Justin Belk
  • Phil Broyles
  • Mark Burgess
  • Curtis Casey
  • Andy Cline
  • Irwin Cohen
  • Chris Coulter
  • Carol Cruise
  • J.Howard Fisk
  • Neil Fossnight
  • Roger Howard
  • Frank Miller
  • Ryan Mooney
  • Charlie Ott
  • Sue Phillips
  • Ann Razer
  • Shawn Schroeder
  • Jeff Werner
  • Terry Whaley
  • Jerry Compton